CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Looking for Transition Partners

+36
Blex
Karameldiva1978
CarmelCurls83
KoKo
mslys09
SasahT
coilcurl7
Janet36603
D.I.V.A. Miss
iri9109
kdenise
chica rosa
Heart2Worship
natural813
babyshaq
Ameenah
bevyboo628
WilliT0206
Wellness27
curLEIGH
AmariC05
HAMPTONSFNST
michelleroberts758
Muz
3rdTimeAround
jcokes
Shauny
Thinice
NaturallyPrecious
mrsrenaissance
Poundcake921
tressedforsuccess
Deva_87
NewlyNina
Hair2Me
Hartphelt
40 posters

Page 1 of 4 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down

Looking for Transition Partners Empty Looking for Transition Partners

Post by Hartphelt 25th January 2010, 6:56 am

Hey everyone,
I'm pretty new to this site (about a week) and i've been getting a lot of useful information. I've been transitioning for about 6 months and i want to do my BC next month the day after my birthday (Feb 16th). I thought it would be fun if someone else was planning their bc the same day or at least the same month, we could share progress and styles etc. We all can find our transition partners, and some may have groups...you get the idea. Hope you guys like this idea [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] , i'm sure i'm not the first one to think of it, but bear with me i'm new! [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Hartphelt
Hartphelt

Back to top Go down

Looking for Transition Partners Empty Re: Looking for Transition Partners

Post by Hair2Me 25th January 2010, 12:15 pm

Great idea! My last relaxer was in October 2009 and I plan to BC in June, anyone else?
Hair2Me
Hair2Me

Back to top Go down

Post by NewlyNina 25th January 2010, 12:58 pm

Great Idea!
I'm game.....my last relaxer was in May 2009 (i think) and I plan to BC in May (if not sooner getting tired of the terrible twos!)....
NewlyNina
NewlyNina

Back to top Go down

Post by Deva_87 25th January 2010, 9:02 pm