CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR

+3
RWF2122
LilMsPuddles
danijohnturner
7 posters

Go down

PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR Empty PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR

Post by danijohnturner 7th December 2009, 3:45 am

Hi ladies. I'm a newbie!!! Transitioning for the first time. I think I've purchased every product out there but I don't know what to do with them. To tell you the truth, I really don't know anything about caring for my hair (sad to say I have a daughter) and I have to learn to care for her hair as well. Somebody please, guide me in the right direction of where to start first. My daughter (9) and I are both transitioning and we both have chemically damaged hair!!!! I want my daughter and I to have healthy,beautiful hair.

thanks,
D
danijohnturner
danijohnturner

Back to top Go down

PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR Empty Re: PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR

Post by LilMsPuddles 7th December 2009, 4:03 am

Did you buy a deep conditioner and a leave in conditioner?
Do you have wide tooth combs?
LilMsPuddles
LilMsPuddles

http://twitter.com/Ms_Puddles

Back to top Go down

PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR Empty Re: PLEASE HELP ME TAKE CARE OF MY TRANSITIONING HAIR

Post by RWF2122 7th December 2009, 12:28 pm