CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Life: 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, & beyond

+33
sweetdrk1
KinkyNappyHappy
Kez
TheRYL1
Neems
CrissyQ
suqiit
Napp_Napp_Cat
bcflorida_queen
luvinlife225
tashafawn24
Curly_Aquarius
BekkaPoo
jjleo
Nikcoils
kinksncurls
Syrah
MikMont
BlondeByDesire
Karyn
lumii
Intelligentbeauty
nikkinixnicole
cocoachanel
HisBeauty
ChrsLvsBks
Heart2Worship
HAMPTONSFNST
AfrikanLatina
LadyMika
tiashaunteé
Jonezy
LuvMeLuvMyFro
37 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Life: 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, & beyond Empty Life: 20s, 30s, 40s, 50s, & beyond

Post by LuvMeLuvMyFro 17th February 2010, 4:03 pm

Hey ladies
what generation are you in and which one do you think was your best? I am in my last year of my twenties and I am
having a really hard time with it. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] I
mean not from the birthday standpoint but just the fact that I am entering my thirties. My girlfriend keeps telling me that I am
going to love my thirties (she is 38) but idk.
I mean when shopping I will try on something and tell myself that I am
too old for this or that but not old enough for something else. And I don’t know why but lately everyone’s grandfather
wants to take me out to dinner.
REALLY?! [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] First of all I am
happily married so that would never happen but can someone that DOESN’T have
worms show a little interest (a different friend of mine says that after 40 men
start to have worms LOL!). Anyway how have you ladies dealt with the
milestones of your life?

**I am still having a hard time dealing with turning thirty next month so, I decided to blog about it along with a friend of mine who is having a hard time too.**

http://thebig30sblog.blogspot.com/

Last edited by LuvMeLuvMyFro on 23rd September 2010, 4:40 pm; edited 1 time in total
LuvMeLuvMyFro
LuvMeLuvMyFro

http://www.designsavvysalon.com