CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day !

+15
Fabulousat50
MomnWife
KinkyNappyHappy
laleepop14
QuietButterfly
freckledmom4
Buttercup76
WhosThatRedHead
rayray19
~NaturallyShe~
krazy coils
cyclingchick
mstokes2008
CrissyQ
gemofacurlgirl
19 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Empty gemofacurlgirl-No more transitioning I did the BC today !

Post by gemofacurlgirl 4th August 2010, 7:12 pm

So I'm happy gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Icon_biggrin and a bit shocked gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Icon_eek because I had intended to transition and not do the BC until I had more natural than relaxed hair. I have been transitioning for about 8 months and I intended to try for a year . Something inside just snapped today and I decided why am I holding on to these relaxed ends sure I liked my big hair braidouts like the one in my profile and being able to put my hair in a bun BUT... my ends were damaged and they simply had to go ... So no turning back now gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Icon_lol ! gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! 00110

Last edited by gemofacurlgirl on 8th August 2010, 2:02 am; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : to fix my title)
gemofacurlgirl
gemofacurlgirl

Back to top Go down

gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Empty Re: gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day !

Post by CrissyQ 4th August 2010, 7:14 pm

post pics
CrissyQ
CrissyQ

Back to top Go down

gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Empty Re: gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day !

Post by gemofacurlgirl 4th August 2010, 7:24 pm

I just posted pics gemofacurlgirl-Today was a good hair day ! Icon_redface had to figure it out !
gemofacurlgirl
gemofacurlgirl

Back to top Go down

Post by mstokes2008 4th August 2010, 7:52 pm