CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE

2 posters

Go down

Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE Empty Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE

Post by CurlyPA 12th April 2010, 10:55 pm

Hello all I am new to CN and in need of Natural big sister. So here is my story. I have been natural for almost 6yrs now. I had stopped relaxing after I got preg with my son. However, I was still getting my hair blown out and needless to say heat damage was my middle name [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] . I finally did the big chop of all the heat damaged hair this Jan. I was just sick of having the two hair types. Pin straight hair at the ends and kinky tight curls at the root. I always looked like I was over due for a relaxer.

Right now I am in desperate need for advice. My hair drinks moisture like I drink water. I too am over loaded with what products to use for moisture. I have a little fro that I would like too keep moisturized. I don't know what to use for good wash'n'go's. Also I have such tight curls and would like to know how to loosen the curls. The shrinkage and dryness is a whole other issue [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] .

I want my hair to grow out as well. I have a wedding in Nov. and would to have a little length.

Please help.................. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
CurlyPA
CurlyPA

Back to top Go down

Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE Empty Re: Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE

Post by DreamMerchant 18th April 2010, 1:57 am

What are you using right now and what is your regimine?
DreamMerchant
DreamMerchant

http://public.fotki.com/DreamMerchant/

Back to top Go down

Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE Empty Re: Help....I need a big sister---PLEASE

Post by CurlyPA 18th April 2010, 12:54 pm