CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ?

+9
naomimaxine927
curlytee
pie
Smooth Jazz Luvr
kim
1FlySista
misskris
BajanPrincess82
creolebeauty1
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ? Empty Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ?

Post by creolebeauty1 6th December 2010, 6:12 pm

I made my first batch of whipped shea butter two weeks ago i only used jojoba oil and coconut oil , this week end i plan on making a new batch and i was thinking of using this products
Shea butter , jojoba oil , EVOO, Aloe vera gel and honey what do you put in your shea Butter do you think my mix will work ? give me some ideas please im new to the whip shea butter recipe game Smile
creolebeauty1
creolebeauty1

Back to top Go down

Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ? Empty Re: Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ?

Post by BajanPrincess82 6th December 2010, 7:01 pm

I usually just add coconut oil, but last night I added evoo as well.
BajanPrincess82
BajanPrincess82

Back to top Go down

Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ? Empty Re: Whipped Shea butter , what's in yours ?

Post by misskris 6th December 2010, 7:06 pm

creolebeauty1 wrote:I made my first batch of whipped shea butter two weeks ago i only used jojoba oil and coconut oil , this week end i plan on making a new batch and i was thinking of using this products
Shea butter , jojoba oil , EVOO, Aloe vera gel and honey what do you put in your shea Butter do you think my mix will work ? give me some ideas please im new to the whip shea butter recipe game Smile