CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I BC'D YESTERDAY

+15
EmbracingNaturalMe
newcurlieque
sweetdrk1
NhappyJackie
MaddingtonBear
NaturalNixon
BlondeByDesire
jamaicanmecurly
LaToya28
SwanLakeLibra
Erica5417
EllaMomi2002
NubieNatty
mstokes2008
KeepingitKurly
19 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

I BC'D YESTERDAY Empty I BC'D YESTERDAY

Post by KeepingitKurly 29th March 2010, 11:57 pm

Hello ALL.....

I had a sew in for 2 months and had my good friend take it out yesterday,.... After the sew in was out we realized that my hair was breaking all the way up the back.... It was TERRIBLE>>>>>>!!! I have been Transitioning for four months to the day..... I had my last relaxer on November 28..2010!!! My friend and I both agreed, that since it was breaking so bad that I might as well cut all the permed ends off so that my hair could finally be free.... so we did!!!!!!!!!!!........When she cut it off, I felt free and wonderful, I was so happy!!!!!!!!!!... but then when i got home and tried to go to sleep, I couldnt and instead i stayed up for hours CRYING about my DECISION!!!!!!!!..... IDK... Im just so confused...... MY hair has no curl pattern to it... Well, i guess it does but maybe i just dont know how to define it,!!! I have no idea what to do with my hair,, IDK.... Im going to go get it shaped up tomorrow and make sure all the permed ends are gone... Maybe that will make it look better,,,,,,, OH YEAH it is extremely DRY and hard!!!!!!!!!! PLease SOMEONE HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!............. I want to post a pic, but have no idea how to do it... I just want you guys to see what Im talking about when I say I cant see any CURLS!!!!
KeepingitKurly
KeepingitKurly

Back to top Go down

I BC'D YESTERDAY Empty Re: I BC'D YESTERDAY

Post by mstokes2008 30th March 2010, 12:08 am