CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

interracial love

+3
ChrsLvsBks
komirra
7 posters

Go down

interracial love Empty interracial love

Post by komirra 22nd August 2010, 1:58 am

So im a senior in highschool and i have recently found myself infatuated with a white junior boy. we just meet and we have hung out in a group with some mutal friends a few times, but im really starting to dig on him. do an of you think a white guy wud really like a black girl? even pay real attention to her? and how excatly do u flirt, im new to this whole dating thing?

thanks in advance! Smile
komirra
komirra

Back to top Go down

interracial love Empty Re: interracial love

Post by ChrsLvsBks 22nd August 2010, 9:48 am

Hi komirra, yes, I do think someone of another race would like a black girl. As far as flirting, when you hear him speak of something let him know you were listening by commenting. If you can, make the comment when it's the two of you. This can be when the group is getting ready to end, before the group meets, etc. Try to catch his eye and smile.
ChrsLvsBks
ChrsLvsBks

http://myhairmyway.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by ... 22nd August 2010, 11:04 am

Race doesn't and shouldn't matter, especially not in this day and age. You would flirt with and date a white man just like you would a black, Asian, polka-dotted, chartreuse, or periwinkle blue man.

And I can't tell you how to flirt. Just go with the flow, and you'll learn how to do it naturally. If you just talk to him, the flirting should just come. To ask others how to flirt properly seems unoriginal and mechanical, don't you think?

Back to top Go down

Post by komirra 22nd August 2010, 1:10 pm

SummerRuby wrote:Race doesn't and shouldn't matter, especially not in this day and age. You would flirt with and date a white man just like you would a black, Asian, polka-dotted, chartreuse, or periwinkle blue man.