CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie

+9
queenshakirah
Allycoils
Renny
yacoomba
Ambitious_Tiff
ladygogohot
Sebastain13
ChrsLvsBks
tamtam7
13 posters

Go down

Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie Empty Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie

Post by tamtam7 23rd December 2010, 1:22 pm

Y'all I have turned into such a PJ in the past week (ok, maybe not just in the past week, LOL). It seems like whenever I'm bored I search the internet for info on new natural hair products and I just want to buy everything that I read about. It starts with " I really need A new styling product" and before you know it I have like three new products before I leave the store.

I have been wearing my hair natural for about 11 years now and there is so much more information and waaaay better products out on the market than there were when I first started wearing my hair natural so I guess that's why it's so hard for me because I'm so overwhelmed with the amount of choices I have.

Do any of you ladies have this problem? How do you ladies control your PJism?
tamtam7
tamtam7

Back to top Go down

Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie Empty Re: Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie

Post by ChrsLvsBks 23rd December 2010, 1:35 pm

I refuse to control mine. I look at ingredients before purchasing them. I have stopped for a few month due to the amount of products I currently have. I will forever and always try new things (as long as I am financially able)--it's fun!
ChrsLvsBks
ChrsLvsBks

http://myhairmyway.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie Empty Re: Hello My Name is Tam Tam and I'm a Product Junkie

Post by Sebastain13 23rd December 2010, 1:50 pm