CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'm not a product junkie but....

+3
Curly Film Chick
LaToya28
butterfly3000
7 posters

Go down

I'm not a product junkie but.... Empty I'm not a product junkie but....

Post by butterfly3000 3rd November 2010, 1:00 pm

I want a new product! I'm so confused. Rolling Eyes
I read great, informative reviews and comments on CN, but at the end of the day, I order NOTHING b/c I can't decide. I'm a mixtress at heart but every now an then you wanna open a new container of something wonderful. I go to Target & stalk the shelves reading ingredients, opening and smelling, go back home to do a product search or YouTube search, go to the product website to see the product somemore, then go back to CN and see another darn product review on the home page....starting the process all over again.

So in my Mental Shopping Cart is:
Qhemet Amla/Olive (out of stock anyway)
Shea Moisture Masque
Darcy's DC
Oyin Handmade
Curls Product line

What i'm searching for that I do not have is a Deep Conditioner and a moisturizing cream or milk. I use Giovanni products and Kimmay's leave-in regularly. Any suggestions? Doesn't even have to be from my list.
butterfly3000
butterfly3000

Back to top Go down

I'm not a product junkie but.... Empty Re: I'm not a product junkie but....

Post by LaToya28 3rd November 2010, 1:16 pm

I think you should go with Darcy's DC. I've heard nothing but good things about it.

LaToya28

http://members.fotki.com/latoya28/

Back to top Go down

Post by Curly Film Chick 3rd November 2010, 1:21 pm