CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE!

+19
Ms.Fenty
Morshaye
CiaE
Color_Me_Coily
Thetruthisoutthere
Cupcake415
Neems
teenatty
creolebeauty1
rayray19
thetiffany
FalconTress
dajewel
jeanlouisangel
Renny
over40fab
makeupvixen
fanmnatirel
aliyakeys
23 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE! Empty CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE!

Post by aliyakeys 1st December 2010, 11:04 pm

I'm a little new in this natural game when it comes to hairstyles and products. So could you help me out. It seems to me like more women with 3 type hair get represented the most online, I seldom see any 4's.Anywho, what products work best for you, hairstyles... Got any tips, real good moisturizing regimens? Anything and everything would help!

Thank you.

Much Appreciation,
aliyakeys

"None are so blind as those who cannot see." Rolling Eyes
aliyakeys
aliyakeys

https://www.youtube.com/user/ikimonogakari2?feature=mhum

Back to top Go down

CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE! Empty Re: CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE!

Post by fanmnatirel 2nd December 2010, 12:05 am

Welcome!!!
Are u transitionning? Or completely natural?
I think that'll help us give you better tips...
fanmnatirel
fanmnatirel

Back to top Go down

CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE! Empty Re: CALLING ALL LADIES WITH TYPE 4 HAIR!!! NO 3'SS PLEASE!

Post by makeupvixen 2nd December 2010, 12:09 am

I'm a 4a here to help. I'm on curltalk, lhcf, and youtube. there are so many products that a lot of us have tried and can recommend, can you tell us more about your hair?
makeupvixen
makeupvixen

http://makeupvixen.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by over40fab 2nd December 2010, 12:18 am