CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil

+2
Fleur
molove87
6 posters

Go down

Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil  Empty Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil

Post by molove87 9th October 2010, 5:37 pm

I picked this item up at the local Sally's bss, and I was curious if any of you have tried this item. My scalp is very itchy, and I was hoping this would help me out. If you have tried it what was your purpose of buying, and what did it contribute to your hair? Thanks in advance. I love you
molove87
molove87

Back to top Go down

Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil  Empty Re: Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil

Post by Fleur 9th October 2010, 7:02 pm

This is my must-have product. I've been using this product for 8 years and it has never disappointed me through my relaxed-natural years. When I was relaxed it provided sheen and a very healthy bounce to my hair. I never used anything else since I only wore bob-hairstyles. Since I've been natural, it does the same thing, lol. I use it with my steamer and leave-in conditioner. It provides sheen and softness. I have to use it on wet hair, though. Since I've been natural, I've been mixing too many oils, but I'm about to cut all that mess out and stick with what works--my ORS oil.
Fleur
Fleur

Back to top Go down

Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil  Empty Re: Organic Root Stimulator: dry scalp relief oil

Post by molove87 9th October 2010, 9:47 pm

I put some on sitting in the parking lot lol, my scalp was in a frenzy!! I have 2 bumps in my head from scratching..NO more like digging. It soothed my scalp soon as it touched.. ahhh! felt like I was in heaven lol. I'm looking to find something that tingles on my scalp like a peppermint..any suggestions?
molove87
molove87

Back to top Go down

Post by Fleur 9th October 2010, 11:36 pm