CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aveda "Be Curly" system

+4
sweetdrk1
E'Lise
tashafawn24
keisha88
8 posters

Go down

Aveda "Be Curly" system Empty Aveda "Be Curly" system

Post by keisha88 15th April 2010, 1:39 am

Hi Everyone!
I'm new to the Curly Nikki forum and I'm also newly natural! (Haven't had a relaxer since 2005 but didn't embrace my natural texture until this March). Anyways, I'm trying to figure out what products I want to try out on my hair when it dawned on me that I have always loved Aveda's products (albeit they are a bit pricey).

I was wondering if anyone has used any of the products from Aveda's "Be Curly" hair system? Or if anyone has used Aveda products on natural hair period. How'd you like it?

Thanks!
Keisha
*check out my new blog...it's just a baby: http://keisha88.wordpress.com/*
keisha88
keisha88

http://keisha88.wordpress.com/

Back to top Go down

Aveda "Be Curly" system Empty Re: Aveda "Be Curly" system

Post by tashafawn24 16th April 2010, 5:35 pm

keisha88 wrote:Hi Everyone!
I'm new to the Curly Nikki forum and I'm also newly natural! (Haven't had a relaxer since 2005 but didn't embrace my natural texture until this March). Anyways, I'm trying to figure out what products I want to try out on my hair when it dawned on me that I have always loved Aveda's products (albeit they are a bit pricey).

I was wondering if anyone has used any of the products from Aveda's "Be Curly" hair system? Or if anyone has used Aveda products on natural hair period. How'd you like it?

Thanks!
Keisha
*check out my new blog...it's just a baby: [url=http://keisha88.wordpress.com/*
http://keisha88.wordpress.com/*[/quote[/url]]