CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner

+3
Curl-a-licious
MixedStraightUp
p_nuttie43
7 posters

Go down

Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner Empty Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner

Post by p_nuttie43 3rd November 2009, 6:59 pm

YES YA'LL. I have a brand new bottle of both the Organix Coconut milk shampoo and Conditioner.
I bought it and used it on my hair once and it felt so dry and knotted and just *eck*. SO its just sitting there in the bottom of my bathroom cabinet.

I am looking for a good leave in conditioner that we do not get here in Fresno, Ca. OR anything that can help a sista who has JUST STARTED transitioning about 3 weeks and looking for something for these dang straight relaxed ends...

I'm new to all this so any help will do!
p_nuttie43
p_nuttie43

Back to top Go down

Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner Empty Re: Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner

Post by MixedStraightUp 3rd November 2009, 8:37 pm

Ok I would so love your organix products. It does wonders for me - sorry not so much for you. let me know if you want me to take off your hands [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

I swear by Kinky culy knot today condition - great leave in. You might look them up. They have a shampoo and curly cuturd also. I was going to offer up the curly custard as it does nothing for me and I don't like it - but the conditioners i love. Look at their website here - http://kinky-curly.com/
MixedStraightUp
MixedStraightUp

Back to top Go down

Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner Empty Re: Organix Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner

Post by Curl-a-licious 5th November 2009, 3:56 pm