CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo!

+15
LaToya28
Freestyles
Lynnieluve
Cnicoles6
nattyblog
Nikcoils
priceless
KeAnia
KinkyNappyHappy
krazy coils
cyclingchick
jlowman1
sweetdrk1
CrissyQ
jaybella
19 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! Empty Jaybella: DIY Accessories Mini Haul (MORE PICS TO COME)

Post by jaybella 8th August 2010, 11:31 am

Hey guys!

I am not new to the online world of hair and CurlyNikki, but I am new to the CN forums. I have been lurking and even commenting on a couple of posts here and there. I already have a blog, but as we all know that can be a little hard to get followers, so I am starting this as an extension to my blog.

I BC'd about a year ago and I couldn't be happier! I have learned how to take care of my hair and in turn that has allowed me to take care of me as well. My transition went horribly (LOL) but so far the journey has been smooth with only a couple of bumps in the road.

That is all I have for now, so unto pictures!:

The BC
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! Naturalhair044-vi

Around Six Months (sorry for the crappy pic)
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! IMG000260-vi

Ten Months
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! Naturalhair011-vi

One Year!
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! Naturalhair053-vi
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! NaturalHairAnniversaryStrip-vi

Today
Jaybella: Interesting Article on Yahoo! Randompicsminolta076-vi

So there you have it! Smile
Oh, I have been thinking about moving my pics to another site besides Fotki, just have to get around to doing it! Smile So if the links go down it is because I have moved the pics around! ^_^

Last edited by jaybella on 14th August 2010, 11:56 pm; edited 1 time in total
jaybella
jaybella

http://public.fotki.com/lucidbeautyy/

Back to top Go down