CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Makeup Tutorials from the MAC Makeup Queen

+7
ChrsLvsBks
curly+kinky+fierce
MahoganyCurls
Beautifulyfe
tsa919
so1913
CurlyLadyButler
11 posters

Go down

Makeup Tutorials from the MAC Makeup Queen Empty Makeup Tutorials from the MAC Makeup Queen

Post by CurlyLadyButler 22nd January 2010, 1:33 am

Hello my natural ladies... My name is Alex and I am currently a full time makeup artist for MAC Cosmetics. I have been with MAC since I started freelance in 2008, and have been a makeup artist for close to 3 years. I am from St. Louis and live here in Atlanta, GA. I have a celebrity clientele and have made many appearances on TV shows (Real Housewives of Atlanta), fashion shows, video shoots, photo shoots, and many more. I love everything makeup (especially MAC) so much that I quit a career in engineering to pursue my love in makeup.

I have a youtube page where I have tutorial videos for simple eye makeup applications that will have you looking like a professional. Please visit my page, and let me know what you think. www.youtube.com/AlexandraBond. I am here to help, so if you have any questions feel free to contact me. If you are in the Atlanta area, be sure and come visit me... I am at the Nordstrom in Perimeter Mall... I am the one with the Curly TWA...lol.

Take care...

[Halloween 2009-"Two Faced" Theme]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Last edited by CurlyLadyButler on 22nd January 2010, 1:34 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Forgot youtube link...)
CurlyLadyButler
CurlyLadyButler

https://www.youtube.com/AlexandraBond

Back to top Go down

Makeup Tutorials from the MAC Makeup Queen Empty Re: Makeup Tutorials from the MAC Makeup Queen

Post by so1913 22nd January 2010, 1:35 pm

Thanks! I will check out your page...I LOVE MAC and am trying to improve my eyeshadow application methods and such.
so1913
so1913