CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP

2 posters

Go down

I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP Empty I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP

Post by NaturallyLovinIt 26th February 2011, 1:51 pm

Hey Ladies I am very new to this natural and need help....someone help =)
NaturallyLovinIt
NaturallyLovinIt

Back to top Go down

I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP Empty Re: I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP

Post by Lynnieluve 26th February 2011, 2:58 pm

Hey MissNN!!

What do you need help with?
Lynnieluve
Lynnieluve

Back to top Go down

I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP Empty Re: I NEED A NATURAL BIG SIS ASAP 4B HAIR HELPPPPPPPPPP

Post by NaturallyLovinIt 26th February 2011, 3:03 pm

this week has been the first time ive been practicing a regimen because I big chopped in november and had braids up since 2 days ago (not the same braids 2 different times) lol but 2 days ago I took my braids out and DC with olive oil, honey and this nourishing coconut milk conditioner by organiX. for the past 2 days all i have been doing is co washing and going...the back of my hair is longer than the front but it all shrinks into the lil fro you see in my avatar. at night I just sleep with my silk bonnet on and when i wake its dry city. So i feel that I have to co wash to get a decent look. after i co wash ive been using olive oil and this eco olive oil styling gel drying to define my curls....thats pretty much it. oh and ive been getting these lil knot balls on the end of my hair =( im a 4b in the back and the front seems like a 4a..
NaturallyLovinIt
NaturallyLovinIt

Back to top Go down

Post by Lynnieluve 26th February 2011, 3:27 pm

After you co wash, I suggest you apply a leave in conditioner, then your oil then the gel.