CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!!

+7
Allycoils
TLog77
Ambitious_Tiff
sweetdrk1
EbonyQueen
Naturally Esq
chynadoll8799
11 posters

Go down

ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!! Empty ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!!

Post by chynadoll8799 19th September 2010, 6:16 pm

Ok, maybe not quite THAT serious but am I the only one that finds that after an acv rinse (i make my own recipe of a few tbsps of acv, a few tbsps of evoo, and the rest is just about 3-4 cups of water....) my hair is VERY soft, and so incredibly manageable and hte curls of my (4-5 months worth of) new growth are incredibly defined.
Is this supposed to happen?
is it a GOOD thing?
cant be too sure since im new to this.
Im not upset, I kind of like the curl....well for me its more of a wave....definition.

thanks for your input in advance! Laughing

chynadoll8799

Back to top Go down

ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!! Empty Re: ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!!

Post by Naturally Esq 19th September 2010, 6:18 pm

It is a good thing because the ACV has removed the product buildup and balanced your hair's pH.
Naturally Esq
Naturally Esq

Back to top Go down

ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!! Empty Re: ACV/EVOO rinse is a......texturizer in DISGUISE???!!!!!

Post by EbonyQueen 25th December 2010, 12:43 am

thanks for sharing Smile
EbonyQueen
EbonyQueen

https://www.facebook.com/ImperialDiamond

Back to top Go down

Post by sweetdrk1 25th December 2010, 12:47 am

I love ACV rinses when I had more hair my curls would be outta of control. I have to try it now that I did my 2nd BC
sweetdrk1
sweetdrk1

https://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?ref=profile&a

Back to top Go down

Post by Ambitious_Tiff 25th December 2010, 1:20 am

@ Sweetdrk1