CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aubreys White Camellia

+4
LaToya28
jadore04
curlyswan
WalkingInDestiny
8 posters

Go down

Aubreys White Camellia Empty Aubreys White Camellia

Post by WalkingInDestiny 2nd May 2010, 1:02 am

I am new to all of this, my BC was 3-20-10. Since that time, like many of you, I have tried product after product. Some of them worked, but most of them haven't. Thankfully, I have gotten my regimen down, and am managing my TWA well [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] So my reason for posting this is, from the moment I have found out about this site I have been on it. Everyone has a wealth of information, I'm so glad Nikki created this site, it's awesome. However, I noticed many people used products, but hardly any of them were in the same product line. As for me I too still use a variety of items that I have found to work. But, I at least wanted to have a shampoo and conditioner that were from the same productline, and I have found for me perfection. LADIES...Mr. Aubrey has outdone himself with this one. My hair type is about a 4a, and initially after washing I didn't have the softness I desired until a conditioner followed. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling so, so soft and clean, and the addition of adding the conditioner makes the results even more so profound, and it seems to enhance your natural curl pattern, both while shampooing and conditioning[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]I challenge you to try the Aubreys White Camellia,, I'm alsmost sure you won't be disappointed. If any of you guys decide to try it, please let me know your outcome, as for me, I'm really impressed..As I'm typing, I'm conditioning as we speak, I love this stuff.... [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
WalkingInDestiny
WalkingInDestiny

Back to top Go down

Aubreys White Camellia Empty Re: Aubreys White Camellia