CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Henna Oil

+10
breetalton
sulutomy
judithmcnaughts
joneeron
Choctaw
stevesmillers
Madeaj
macmaan
rinkbh
tljenkins
14 posters

Go down

Henna Oil Empty Henna Oil

Post by tljenkins 19th December 2010, 3:37 am

So I've been doing henna treatments for over 2 months now and I LOVE them. However, I was told that there was also henna oils that you could use. Is this true? If so, where do you buy it and is there a certain brand that has worked well. Thanks so much!!!
tljenkins
tljenkins

Back to top Go down

Henna Oil Empty Re: Henna Oil

Post by rinkbh 24th December 2010, 3:42 am

This is really nice post which can you shear about it. The Henna oil is fantastic and effective hair oil. Also I doing henna treatment for every 1 months. I love them. It is really effective for your damaged hair. It is excellent oil.

rinkbh

Back to top Go down

Post by macmaan 1st January 2011, 3:37 am

Henna oil is very effective oil for hair. I Also have use this oil for my daily life. It making my heir is so smooth and provide vitamins for my hair. I have doing henna treatment for over 1 month.

macmaan

Back to top Go down

Post by Madeaj 1st January 2011, 1:41 pm

Note: rinkbh and macmaan are forum bots not real people.

Henna Oil is not for hair. Its for use with henna application on skin. The term is terping the henna to make it smooth, stay moist and produce a darker stain on the skin.

Oil in Henna
Madeaj
Madeaj

Back to top Go down

Post by stevesmillers 3rd January 2011, 11:43 am

However, if money is not an issue, when to take care of your hair, then we strongly recommend henna oil Shirley.

stevesmillers

Back to top Go down

Post by Choctaw 4th January 2011, 11:17 pm

Madeaj wrote:Note: rinkbh and macmaan are forum bots not real people.