CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil

+6
Hartphelt
MsVera
feelinme
jamaicanmecurly
LadyMika
Vee
10 posters

Go down

Coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil Empty Coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil

Post by Vee 4th March 2010, 7:14 pm

Hey ya'll!

I am new to CN and see that alot curlies talking about coconuct oil, shea butter and castor oil. I was wondering where is the best place to purchase these items at a reasonable price (I am a stay-at-home mom and balling on a budget [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] )? I would love to find it in a local store like Walmart, Sally's, Target...etc. but I am not sure if any of these places carry it. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks in advance for your help ladies! CN rocks!
Vee
Vee

Back to top Go down

Coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil Empty Re: Coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil

Post by LadyMika 4th March 2010, 7:24 pm

Vee wrote:Hey ya'll!

I am new to CN and see that alot curlies talking about coconuct oil, shea butter and castor oil. I was wondering where is the best place to purchase these items at a reasonable price (I am a stay-at-home mom and balling on a budget [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] )? I would love to find it in a local store like Walmart, Sally's, Target...etc. but I am not sure if any of these places carry it. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Thanks in advance for your help ladies! CN rocks!

Welcome! [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]