CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am a newbie

2 posters

Go down

I am a newbie Empty I am a newbie

Post by vani 4th December 2009, 10:41 pm

Hello Everyone,

I have recently decided to fully commit to natural hair. I haven't had a perm since Sept.09, but i would still flat iron my hair, and blow dry it out until two weeks ago when I swept up my bathroom floor that was covered in my hair!!! Sad So today I went out and bought some products, But I Still need some help. Kinda like a newbie guide. I saw on hear that some of the ladies got there products at Target, but I went to mine and was disappointed, I only saw the Herbal Essence Hello hydration. Which I bought. I went to my BSS and picked up some shea butter. (Africa's Best), I also bought Taliah Waajid shampoo. BUT!! Here is my hang up. Can some one tell me they're hair care regimen. I just want as a guide to what to do with my hair I have a type 4aish hair I believe. and also if you could list the products that you use and where did you get it from....
vani
vani

Back to top Go down

I am a newbie Empty Re: I am a newbie

Post by Tmochava 5th December 2009, 4:37 pm