CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I think I may have found something I love more than my boo.. LOL

+3
Niqui36
Ms.Mai
msdivat32
7 posters

Go down

I think I may have found something I love more than my boo.. LOL Empty I think I may have found something I love more than my boo.. LOL

Post by msdivat32 7th September 2010, 1:00 pm

Okay, so... Y'all know I am still fairly new to this natural movement.. I think it's safe to say that I have had a few 'hits and misses', but I think I have FINALLY found my groove.. After various attempts with different products, I decided to give the 'Kinky Curly' product line a try. I had heard a number of reviews on the products, but I figured 'What the Hey?' I went to Whole Foods and purchased the Kinky Curly line.. I bought the 'Come Clean' shampoo, 'Not Today' conditioner, and 'Curling Custard' and I must say I was PLEASANTLY surprised!! The shampoo cleansed the HELL outta my hair and the Custard gave me great curl definition. It made my 4a/b curls stand out and even had a little moisture to it. The second and third day the only thing I had to do was spritz it with water, give it a shake and add a little Coconut oil for shine and I was ready to go!!! I guess it's safe to say that KC has become a staple in my hair regimen and is slowly working it's way to 'HG status'!!!! Smile

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

msdivat32
msdivat32

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=10676

Back to top Go down

I think I may have found something I love more than my boo.. LOL Empty Re: I think I may have found something I love more than my boo.. LOL

Post by Ms.Mai 7th September 2010, 1:21 pm

Glad to hear of your success!

I haven't used it yet, but its on my to try list.
Ms.Mai
Ms.Mai

Back to top Go down