CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I can be a big sis...

+4
HappyCurly
jaylin20032003
KinkyNappyHappy
Mzsweetsmile83
8 posters

Go down

I can be a big sis... Empty I can be a big sis...

Post by Mzsweetsmile83 4th May 2010, 3:45 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Hey Dolls, I'm no expert but I am willing to share my knowledge. I have 4a/4b hair and I've been natural since Aug 09. I transition for roughly five months.

My routines for washing, conditioning are fairly simple. I use alot of natural ingredients in my hair. I've learned the most of how to style, maintain and take care of my hair from youtube...in particular, Kimmaytube. She's amazing!

Let me know, if I can help you in any way. For more on my hair care routine visit my bolg. I have it all written out step by step.

Take Care [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Mzsweetsmile83
Mzsweetsmile83

http://mzsweetsmile83.blogspot.com/ , https://www.youtube.com/mzsweet

Back to top Go down

I can be a big sis... Empty Re: I can be a big sis...

Post by KinkyNappyHappy 4th May 2010, 7:24 pm

Mzsweetsmile83 wrote:[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] Hey Dolls, I'm no expert but I am willing to share my knowledge. I have 4a/4b hair and I've been natural since Aug 09. I transition for roughly five months.

My routines for washing, conditioning are fairly simple. I use alot of natural ingredients in my hair. I've learned the most of how to style, maintain and take care of my hair from youtube...in particular, Kimmaytube. She's amazing!

Let me know, if I can help you in any way. For more on my hair care routine visit my bolg. I have it all written out step by step.

Take Care [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Hi Mzsweetsmile83

Dva just posted that she was looking for a big sister. Can you check her out?

Thanks
KNH
KinkyNappyHappy