CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jessicurl

4 posters

Go down

Jessicurl Empty Jessicurl

Post by Tamren 29th December 2009, 5:40 pm

I'm still new at different products and what to look for, but I've been reading about this product. They have this travel kit ( a reasonable price) and I wanted to know if anyone knows about it. Is it a good product for someone with dry hair?

TIA
Tamren
Tamren

Back to top Go down

Jessicurl Empty Re: Jessicurl

Post by Veela 30th December 2009, 12:32 pm

Hi Tamren, the only thing I've used by Jessicurl is the Weekly deep treatment and the Too Shea conditioner. I haven't tried anything else.
I love the deep treatment. It's really thick and slippery and makes the hair super soft and manageable. I normally would put it on under a plastic cap and keep it in for about 2 hours. The too shea, I use as a leave in. It's not to heavy and not too light. It goes on clear and does not leave a white residue. It imparts lots of moisture.
What is involved in the travel kit?
Veela
Veela

Back to top Go down

Post by ChrsLvsBks 30th December 2009, 1:48 pm

Check out divadr175 in the BnB challenge. She uses Jessicurls products.
ChrsLvsBks
ChrsLvsBks

http://myhairmyway.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Tamren 30th December 2009, 1:50 pm

In the travel kit:

Contains 2 fl. oz each of Gelebration Spray, Confident Coils, Awe Inspiraling Spray, Gentle Lather Shampoo, Aloeba Daily Conditioner and Too Shea! Extra Moisturizing Conditioner. Comes in a vinyl zipper bag with an informational insert that has step-by-step instructions for how to use the products in the kit.

Note: Scented versions have 3 products in Island Fantasy and 3 in Citrus Lavender so you can see which scent you prefer.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Tamren
Tamren

Back to top Go down

Post by meeksj1 30th December 2009, 2:15 pm