CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it

+2
NylaCoils
marip138
6 posters

Go down

if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it Empty if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it

Post by marip138 12th January 2011, 7:02 pm

Ok, so I'm new to this natural hair path, last time I was natural was at the age of 7, now I'm 21!WOW, I decided to turn my back on perm since june 2010 and BC on nov 21, I absolutely enjoyed it and my bf wasn't displeased as I was expecting BUT this is the hard part, I look in the mirror and I can't think of wat to do with my twa. I need some tips, pics, vids anything that can keep me out of the hair salon lookin for a box of what white crack that's no buenos!

marip138

Back to top Go down

if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it Empty Re: if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it

Post by NylaCoils 12th January 2011, 7:17 pm

When I read the title of the post, I was like Awwwww!! No matter what texture you have, it is a learning process. One of my friends is a 4c and she is loving her hair.

I would also suggest youtube.
NylaCoils
NylaCoils

http://coilyencounters.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it Empty Re: if i had to ask God for a hair texture, it woudnt be 4c but im learnin to love it

Post by Lovnit85 13th January 2011, 4:11 pm