CurlyNikki Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

komaza hair products

+9
Brainiac
PrettyLady24
LaToya28
Erica5417
cassadie3
Divinebeauty87
sweetdrk1
NaturalNixon
raina
13 posters

Go down

komaza hair products Empty komaza hair products

Post by raina 14th February 2010, 8:54 pm

Does anyone use Komaza hair care products? I have been using their cocconut line for about 2 months. I especially like the cocconut curl lotion and the olive oil moisture mask. They also have samples that you can order so you can see if you like their products or not.
raina
raina

Back to top Go down

komaza hair products Empty Re: komaza hair products

Post by NaturalNixon 15th February 2010, 11:43 am

I tried the sample coconut curl lotion when I did my BC and liked it. I need to test out a few more samples with my current length to see what works for me.

I love product lines who offer sample. [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
NaturalNixon
NaturalNixon

Back to top Go down

Post by sweetdrk1 15th February 2010, 12:22 pm

*whispering* I am not suppose to be in here. But I have some sample sizes, that I have to use up. I loved the coconut conditioner, when I had less hair my curls drank it right up. I think I have the curl lotion and spary left. I have to check.

*tip toes out* SHhhh Don't tell Lynn, TJ or Erica I was in here...

*looking both ways as I sneak out*
sweetdrk1
sweetdrk1

https://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/profile.php?ref=profile&a

Back to top Go down

Post by Divinebeauty87 15th February 2010, 5:38 pm

I've been using several of the komaza hair products since December.

Califia Moisturizing Spray
Califia Moisturizing Cream
Shea Butter Lotion
Hair Nourishment Oil
Hair (Protein) Strengthener